Life Begins At » Hoges Goes Bush
Entertainment Lifestyle

Hoges Goes Bush

Paul Hogan, Hoges, Hoges goes bush tourHe’s entertained us since the 70s when we laughed at him in the iconic Paul Hogan Show and then followed his adventures in Crocodile Dundee, and Paul Hogan continues to share the humour in his latest show Hoges Goes Bush.

Hoges Goes Bush follows last year’s popular Capital City tour of ‘An Evening with Hoges’, and this time he will undertake 25 Regional Performances with his even bigger one-man show – ‘HOGES; One Night Only!  The hilarious truth and nothing but the truth…’ The tour will see him performing in such iconic towns as Wagga Wagga, Newcastle, Cairns, Alice Springs and Darwin.

This combination of stand-up, stories and unseen clips culminates in a two-hour entertaining show. He’s already been to Albury and Wagga. The rest of the regional tour will see him perform at:

Nowra (Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre) –Friday, July 25, 2014

Wollongong (Town Hall)  –Saturday, July 26, 2014

Newcastle (Civic Theatre)   – Sunday, July 27, 2014

Tamworth (Town Hall)  – Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Narrabri (The Crossing)   – Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Toowoomba (Empire Theatre) – Thursday, July 31, 2014

Nambour (Civic Centre)  – Friday, August 1, 2014

Caloundra (The Events Centre)   – Saturday, August 2, 2014

Maryborough (Brolga)  – Monday, August 4, 2014

Bundaberg (Moncrief Ent Centre)  – Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Mackay (Entertainment Centre) – Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Townsville (Convention Centre) – Friday, August 8, 2014

Cairns (Civic Theatre)   – Sunday, August 10, 2014

Mount Isa (Civic Centre) – Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Darwin (Entertainment Centre)  – Friday, August 15, 2014

Alice Springs (Araluen Arts Centre) – Monday, August 18, 2014

Renmark (Chaffey Theatre)  – Friday, August 22, 2014

Whyalla (Middleback Theatre)  – Saturday, August 23, 2014

Port Pirie (Northern Festival)  – Sunday, August 24, 2014

Tanunda (Barossa Arts and Convention)  – Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Mount Gambier (Helpmann Theatre) – Thursday, August 28, 2014

Warnambool (Lighthouse Theatre) – Saturday, August 30, 2014

Ballarat (Wendouree Performing Arts) – Sunday, August 31, 2014
 

For more info and bookings, go to http://www.ticketlink.com.au/whats-on/comedy/hoges-one-night-only

 
[related_ad category=”998″ max_size=”3″ title=”Related Offers”] [related_ad category=”8″ max_size=”3″ title=”Related Stories”]